So you notice that your flow is broken and you have to make some changes. Now you can, with a few clicks, unpublish your Flow and make it on maintenance mode. You will see some indicators on your screen, and end-users will receive a default message according to Flow language. When your Flow is ready, you can just turn off maintenance mode and your flow will be working for end-users.
Updated 7 months ago